jump to navigation

Money in livestock feedmills in Nigeria March 1, 2013

Posted by taiwojimoh in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi, investors, lets know the reasons why millions of investors would invest their lifesavings in feed-mills
and bag millions of NAIRA every day from their feed mills
in Nigeria and elsewhere.
Some of these reasons are –
1. It has been confirmed that about 75% of running cost of a livestock farm is dedicated to feeding.
2. There is a growing and increasing demand for proteins in the country and even worldwide.
3. There is astronomical growth in the populations of livestock in Nigeria e.g. there are more than 150m birds in Nigeria from official sources while the unofficial figure is much more.
4. There is a large presence of poultry and animal farmers in Nigeria.
5. The production of livestock feeds could not be undertaken in commercial quantities by the farmers.
6. There is always an increasing population of poultry stocks and other animals in the country.
The purpose of this e-book is to reveal to us the great business opportunities in commercial poultry feeds production in Nigeria and the remaining portion of this write –up would be dedicated to this issue.
-I will teach you in this e-book the ingredients needed and where to get them and time to get them cheaply.
-I will show you in graphical formats the right combinations and proportions of the ingredients
needed to produce a bag of feed.
-I will also reveal to you the type of feeds available in the market.
-I will reveal to you the equipments needed and their cost and where to get them.
-In addition to the above, I will let you know how to set up a Poultry feed-mill and the production processes involved.
-Finally, I will show you the profitability of the venture with an analysis of a 100/ 25 kg bags production unit per month.
Let’s begin our journey into financial independence and prosperity in 2013 with POULTRY FEEDS PRODUCTION…

Comments»

1. Ojuekaiye Olubukola - July 17, 2013

I want to produce feed,and i will be glad to have access to the ebook. Thanks,i await ur reply.

taiwojimoh - October 15, 2013

Thank for your interest which are motivating tonic to me.PLS pay N1500 into my account 3060602579 with FBN Jibowu Yaba br ifo JIMOH TAIWO ALABI for the ebook and send to me your email,details of the payment to enable me send the ebook to you and call me on 08082619232,08184932156 .The price include a discount of N500 as INDEPENDENCE MONTH GIFT to my motivators…

taiwojimoh - October 15, 2013

Thank for your interest which are motivating tonic to me.PLS pay N1500 into my account 3060602579 with FBN Jibowu Yaba br ifo JIMOH TAIWO ALABI for the ebook and send to me your email,details of the payment to enable me send the ebook to you and call me on 08082619232,08184932156 .The price include a discount of N500 as INDEPENDENCE MONTH GIFT to my motivators…


Leave a Reply

